School Committee Members

Chairperson: Linda Richards
Vice Chair: John Spencer


Boxford Members
Paula Fitzsimmons
209 Main Street
Boxford, MA 01921
978-887-1474
pfitzsimmons@masconomet.org


Ben Messenger
4 Mill Run Road
Boxford, MA 01921
978-887-1283
bmessenger@masconomet.org

Carolyn Miller
50 Stonecleave Road
Boxford, MA 01921
978 887-0151
cmiller@masconomet.org

Daniel Volchok
9 Anderson Drive
Boxford, MA 01921
978-352-4099
dvolchok@masconomet.org

Middleton Members
Teresa Buono
25 Dixey Drive
Middleton, MA 01949
978-777-0515
tbuono@masconomet.org

Matthew Cocciardi
10 Bellview Avenue
Middleton, MA 01949
978 766-7274
mcocciardi@masconomet.org

Kosta Prentakis
7 Vera Road
Middleton, MA 01949
978-774-6802
kprentakis@masconomet.org

Linda Richards
137 Liberty Street
Middleton, MA 01949
978-774-5298
lrichards@masconomet.org

Topsfield Members

Lawrence Lindquist
41 Timber Lane
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-887-0742
llindquist@masconomet.org

Kim Sherwood
29 Perkins Row
Topsfield, MA 01983
978 561-1406
ksherwood@masconomet.org

John Spencer
27 Morningside Drive
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-887-6827
jspencer@masconomet.org